to be a boss babe . . .

” The dream is free, but the hustle is sold separately.”- Unknown

Two post in one week? Whaaaa? The end must be near, ha!  I guess this week I’m feeling particularly chatty. Feel like listening ?

Well much thanks go out to the beautiful Fatou B. Balde and her blog ( that I just found today and I am all here for) I am now starting the “7-Day Boss Babe Challenge.” And if you can’t tell, I am really excited about it. I had already had a pep talk with myself earlier today about trying to increase my social media presence and my audience engagement , but I didn’t really know how I was going about doing so. Then in comes Bossbabe.me to save the day. This challenge is said to be for people who are interested in

  • Growing a real online business
  • Build a personal brand that you freaking love
  • How to build an audience online that it’s obsessed with your work and will buy from you time and time again.

I don’t know about ya’ll , but that sounds like exactly what I am trying to accomplish in addition to making my myself a household name ( Big dreams, I know.) From what I gathered there are going to be seven days of varying challenges all setup to  ” challenge you with actionable steps and measurable goals” which will help in the end goal; to build a successful personal brand. I think I am up for the challenge , pun intended. Any one want to join me ?

As always , thanks for listening❤️

-Taj

Leave a Reply

