30 Day Challenge: Day 26

Day 26: Something you’d say to an ex ( Original Post) 

Well for any of you who have followed my blog for quite some time or even happen to know me in real life , you’ll know that I’ve never had a boyfriend . *cue studio noise* Ha! So yeah , not much I can say in the way of that . So instead , due to it being Thanksgiving, I’ll take the time to tell you all what I am thankful for ! 

  • Thankful for life & health 
  • Thankful that God still rules in my life
  • Thankful for my family & my friends . Even the ones I don’t speak to , whether by my choice or theirs.
  • Thankful for all of you who allow me to spill my guts and listen to me blab❤️ 
  • Thankful that I am able to create , without limits . 
  • Just thankful 

I pray there is not a shortage of food or love wherever you chose to be today. 

As always thanks for listening , 

-Taj

Leave a Reply

