30 Day Challenge: Day 25

Day 25: Four weird traits about you

Hmm . . . I would consider myself to be a rather interesting individual, but still this writing post stumps me. I don’t know if any of you would consider these things weird, more like crazy, but I will give it a go.

Trait #1 : Selective Ambition

I don’t really know how to describe it , but the name fits. I can be uber driven about a task or project one day and completely uninspired the next. I never know when the urge to create will hit me and I have to just ride it out until my ambition expires. Its a blessing and a curse. I have learned that the inspiration I need to fuel my ambition never comes when I am looking for it; I know now to let it come to me.

Trait #2: Super Randomness

I have the ability to completely change topics at a moments notice and simultaneously assume that your mind travels as fast as mine. What can I say , your girl has a gift.

Trait#3: Moody Judy

My mood is a very peculiar thing; I have yet to understand it’s function. It seems to work similar to my selective ambition. I can be happy and laughing one minute and immediately sullen and stoic the next. It is not something I do willingly and honestly it even catches me off guard sometimes. I try my best to control it , but more times than not , I fail.

Trait #4- SSD- Selective Superhuman Discipline

Only when it comes to sex before marriage though. 24 years and temptation has yet to best me ( knock on wood.) Yet somehow, I can’t seem to stick to a fitness plan for more than 24 hours. Selective!

 

As always, thanks for listening ❤

-Taj

Leave a Reply

