30 Day Challenge: Day 24 

  1. Day 24: Something/someone you miss 

I miss the girl I use to be before anyone ever hurt me. The girl who would smile wide and never cover her mouth to laugh. The girl who loved without reservation and gave without hesitation. The girl who knew what she wanted and didn’t let anyone change her mind. The girl whose heart was open and unguarded . I miss the risk-taker, the move maker , the earth shaker. I miss feeling fearless and fierce. I miss the girl I was before hurt turned me into the woman I am today . She could learn a thing or too from her . 

As always ,thanks for listening ❤️

-Taj

Leave a Reply

