30 Day Challenge : Day 14

There’s two types of people in this world . Those who believe that 12am begins a new day and people like me who aren’t convinced until they go to sleep and wake up in the mornig. With that being said , it’s still Saturday and I’m going to make my post !

Day 14: Your life in seven years 

In seven years I’ll be 31. I’ve grown tired of trying to predict and plan how my life will turn out , but I’ll say this , if I can come home to a loving husband , a few beautiful daughters and a job that never feels like work , that would be everything to me .

As always , thanks for listening 🙂

-Taj

Leave a Reply

