30 Day Challenge: Day Five 

Day Five: A place you would live, but have never visited 

That’s a pretty interesting question . I haven’t thought much about where I would want to live other than California because seriously it’s always felt like home to me ; PA physically being where I was born and raised. But I think if I had to choose it would be Paris. My spirit woman is so bougie and filled with all this life and fashion and living here in Delaware has been so creatively  stifling! I can totally see myself drinking morning tea and eating the best croissants . I feel like I could create an entire new life there and be who I’ve always wanted to be . I could do that anywhere , but you can’t deny that Paris would be a hell of a place to do it. Maybe it’s time I make a visit there to see if my theory is true 🙂

As always , thanks for listening 🙂

-Taj

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge: Day Five 

  1. Paris…Paris… Beautiful city in the evening. I’m not sure if I would live there.
    The croissants are amazing, especially when they are warm.
    I think you should go visit Paris and see how you feel about the city.
    If you feel good about, u can take the risk and find a job abroad .
    Why living with regrets ?
    Ah…Delaware…u aren’t too far from me. Dover downs is there. I have been a few times .

    1. So awesome that you’ve been ! Maybe regret was a strong word , I appreciate my time here on the east coast , but I would be lying if I said it hasn’t reached a stale point. Definitely will take your advice and go!

Leave a Reply

