30 Day Writing Challenge: Day Three

Day Three: Your first love and Your first kiss, if separate discuss both 

This is going to be short and sweet one because there’s not much to say  and what I could say I won’t for the sake of letting old wounds stay closed.

I don’t think I’ve ever been in love . I’ve thought that I was , have wanted to be , but no , never actually been in it. Maybe one day. 

My first kiss was with a man whom I haven’t spoken to in years and it was a mistake . The kind you don’t need to make twice to learn your lesson . If I could go back …. 
Thanks for listening 🙂 

-Taj 
 

Leave a Reply

