J.T.I.L Book Club

If you were directed to this site ,via my Instagram page, for more information about how to join the book club please fill out the contact tab in the “Talk To Me” section and I will get back to you as soon as possible. We are excited for any and all newcomers. Thanks for your interest!

For those who follow my WordPress account as you can see, the book club is up and running , finally ! I am so excited! I am hoping to extend it online as well so that those of you who would like to be apart ,but can’t be physically, will still be able to join in on the online forum. Let’s cross our fingers that that’s sooner than later 🙂

-Taj

Leave a Reply

