Thinking

You ever feel like crying , but can’t really pinpoint a reason why ? It’s like it could be one of several things or all them combined and the more you think of why you might want to the urge gets stronger? Well that’s where I am right now. My head is a jumbled mess of broken thoughts and incomplete emotions. Half-full therefore half-empty as well. Couldn’t tell you up from down. Not because I don’t know , but because my words always seem to get me in trouble so I’m not to keen on speaking anymore. I don’t know. Thats just my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

