Simply Single [ & Waiting ] 30 Day Challenge

Day 14: Describe the last moment you felt really, truly blissful

 

How sad is it that I cannot remember a moment when I felt extremely happy? Content, maybe, but really , truly happy? I can’t remember one. My life has been so confusing and jumbled now a days that I can’t tell you up from down right now. I think the closest moment I got to real happiness was the day God gave me the idea for my boutique , the same day my passion and drive to do more than exist was renewed. Yeah. That was a pretty good moment.

-Taj

Leave a Reply

