Simply Single [ & Waiting ] Day 30 Challenge

Day 7: Where you are in your life vs. where you thought you would be at this point

When I think about it, I’m exactly where God wants me. Of course I thought by now I’d have my RN license & be working in my career field. Possibly courting someone. But truth is I wasn’t ready for any of that until now. My best years aren’t behind me , they are ahead. I have so much to look forward to. If I’m not in the same place next year then that’s progress. I won’t dwell on what could have been , I’m way too excited for what’s to come!!!

-Taj

Leave a Reply

