The Wanting

It’s not fair

If anything I thought we were friends

But I’m not sure i even know you anymore

I miss your voice , your laugh

I miss you and it hasn’t been the same ,we haven’t been the same

I’m sorry ill take the blame for that , that one was on me

But why the hell is it so easy for everybody just to leave me

People always end up meaning more to me than I do to them

You meant more to me than any friend I’ve ever had

And I want you to be happy

Where you are doing whatever your doing , be happy

And if you are … Ill try to do the same

Tell me its okay to do the same .

-Flobody

Leave a Reply

