Simply Single [ & Waiting ] 30 Day Challenge

Day 1: Your response to everyone’s favorite question: “And why are YOU still single?”

I won’t bore you with a long drawn out explanation because really there isn’t one. I’m single because I have yet to find a man who not only desires but values me. A man who respects my decision to wait until marriage, or for that case , a man worth marrying period. My reluctance to settle has left me single, and I am okay with that . . , most days.

-Taj

Leave a Reply

